If you're on the PayG Plan, since there’s no monthly charge with Shippo, you can stop using your account at any time. If you are not creating labels, you will not be charged.
However, if you’d prefer to deactivate your account you can contact us and we can process that for you.
Please note: If you are on a Pro or Premium Plan, you will first need to downgrade your plan back to PayG on your Plan Tab in Shippo, then contact us to deactivate your account. You can find more information about editing your plans in this Help Center Article.
Also, if you have an e-commerce store and you're using the Shippo app, you can go to your account settings on that site to disconnect the Shippo app.